Tot Programs

Check out our programs for you and your little ones! Programs may include an animal presentation, craft, stories, songs, creative movement, or discovery stations. Cost covers both a child and one adult.  

Unless otherwise noted, all Tot Programs: 

  • Provide a snack.
  • Meet in the Zoo’s Education Building.
  • Cost per child/adult pair: $12 (member) or $15 (non-member).
  • Include siblings younger than two years for free.
  • Require advance registration and payment.

2 Year-Old Programs

                                    

3 Year-Old Programs

Monkey Madness

 

Delightful Donkeys

Thurs, Mar. 6, 10:00 - 11:00 am - Full 

 

Thurs, Mar. 13, 10:00 - 11:00 am

Sat, Mar. 8, 10:00 - 11:00 am - Full

 

Sat, Mar. 15, 10:00 - 11:00 am

Radical Rabbits

 

Chatty Chickens

Thurs, Apr. 3, 9:30 - 10:30 am

 

Thurs, Apr. 3, 11:00 - noon

Sat, Apr. 5, 9:30 - 10:30 am

 

Sat, Apr. 5, 11:00 - noon

Fantastic Flamingos

 

Perky Peacocks

Thurs, May 1, 9:30 - 10:30 am

 

Thurs, May 1, 11:00 - noon

Sat, May 3, 9:30 - 10:30 am

 

Sat, Mar. 3, 11:00 - noon

Lovable Lions  

 

Terrific Tigers  

Thurs, June 5, 9:30 - 10:30 am 

 

Thurs, June 5, 11:00 - noon    

Sat, June 7, 9:30 - 10:30 am 

 

Sat, June 7, 11:00 - noon 


Cancellation and Refund Policy:

    1. Cancellations must be in writing—no phone or email cancellations will be accepted.
        Mail to: Education Department, OKC Zoo, 2101 NE 50th, OKC, OK 73111.
    2. No refunds for cancellations made less than 7 days prior to program start date.
    3. Classes are transferable to children in the same age group; however a
20% service charge
        applies for any changes in the original registration. 

    4. The Zoo resereves the right to cancel classes if registration is below required minimum.
    5. Programs are held "rain or shine" unless zoo is closed due to
severe weather conditions.